Staff Directory

Rush City District Office Staff   (320) 358-4855

Campbell, William Superintendent
wcampbell@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Frost, Laureen Business Manager  lfrost@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hatz, James Technology Coordinator    jhatz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Jackson, James  Payroll jjackson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Korf, Jeanne Accounts Payable/Facilities    jkorf@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mussetter, Renee    Exec. Administrative Assistant    rmussetter@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Rood, Lee Activities Director/Community Ed lrood@rushcity.k12.mn.us

Rush City High School Staff    (320) 358-4795

Stavig, Brent High School Principal bstavig@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Dirk Special Education Teacher danderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bingham, Mark Math Teacher mbingham@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Campbell, Bernadette FAC Teacher bcampbell@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Carpenter, Elizabeth  English Teacher ecarpenter@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Cook, Wendy Administrative Assistant wcook@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fitch, Ericka Food Service efitch@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fitcher, Ashley  Spanish Teacher afitcher@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ffrench, Kara Food Service kffrench@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gage, Jessica Student Resource Officer jgage@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Guentzel, Maureen ADSIS Reading Teacher mguentzel@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hatz, James Technology Coordinator jhatz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmstrom, Jaime Band Teacher jholmstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Jordan, Maureeen Paraprofessional mjordan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kirchberg, Carrie Administrative Assistant ckirchberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kirchberg, Trista Special Education Teacher tkirchberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Knudson, Tami Science Teacher tknudson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kuchenbecker, Dan Art Teacher dkuchenbecker@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lindstrom, Hannah Business Ed Teacher hlindstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Matzke Stoltz, Erika Social Studies Teacher ematzkestoltz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
McDonough, Alyssa School Psychologist amcdonough@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Meissner, Deborah School Nurse dmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Monson, Jim Math Teacher jmonson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Monster, Cathy Paraprofessional cmonster@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Montzka, Ben Vocal Music Teacher bmontzka@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Morgan, Matthew Paraprofessionals mmorgan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Murphy, Amanda Science Teacher amurphy@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Vanda ADSIS Behavior Coord. vnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nicoll, Grant Social Studies Teacher gnicoll@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Oeltjen, Nicholas Phy Ed Teacher noeltjen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Olson, Eric Ind. Arts/Ag Teacher eolson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ramstad, Amy Paraprofessional aramstad@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ramstad, Michael Custodian mramstad@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Reichkitzer, Jayme Food Service jreichkitzer@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Richard, Dawn Food Service Supervisor drichard@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Risland, Eric Math and PE Teacher erisland@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Risland, Julie Media Paraprofessional jrisland@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Rosa, Mary Jo Paraprofessional mrosa@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schlipp, Arlan Custodian aschlipp@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Scott, Dana English Teacher dscott@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Smoley, Tracy Paraprofessional tsmoley@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stransky, Darcey Paraprofessional dstransky@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sundin, Annie Special Education Teacher asundin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sybrant, Beth Administrative Assistant bsybrant@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Taylor, Brenda Paraprofessional btaylor@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Telander, Eric Science Teacher etelander@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Thielen, Jennifer English Teacher jthielen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Thill, Charlotte Math Teacher cthill@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Twingstrom, Renita Paraprofessional rtwingstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Vaughan, Mike Social Studies Teacher mvaughan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Wagener, Janet Counselor jwagener@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Wiener, Melissa Administrative Assistant mwiener@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

C.E. Jacobson Elementary Staff   (320) 358-4724

Souhan, Staci C.E. Jacobson Principal ssouhan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Albright, Jeremy 5th Grade Teacher jalbright@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Albright, Kelly Speech Therapist kalbright@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bakken, Brody 3rd Grade Teacher bbakken@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bauer, Laura Food Service lbauer@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bengtson, Trisha Paraprofessional tbengtson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bennett, Tami Instructional Coach tbennett@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Biermaier, Angie Paraprofessional abiermaier@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bigelow, Rachel Special Ed Teacher rbigelow@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bradford, Debra LD Special Ed Teacher dbradford@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Erdman, Kim 4th Grade Teacher kerdman@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fealy, Therese ADSIS Behavior tfealy@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Franklin, Ginny Paraprofessional vfranklin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gage, Jessica  Student Resource Officer jgage@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Giller, Brekka 4th Grade Teacher bgiller@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Goldenstein, Gara Media Specialist ggoldenstein@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Guentzel, Maureen  ADSIS Reading Teacher  mguentzel@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Gunderson, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kgunderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gustafson, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher agustafson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Halbert, Kim 1st Grade Teacher khalbert@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hanson, Ali  Phy-Ed Teacher ahanson@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Hanson, Jim  Custodian jhanson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hathaway, Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher khathaway@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hatz, James Technology Coordinator jhatz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hedberg, Melanie Paraprofessional mhedberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmstrom, Jaime Band Teacher jholmstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kadlec, Julie Foster Grandparent  
Karvonen, Sue 6th Grade Teacher skarvonen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kendall, Mary Paraprofessional mkendall@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kerridge, Deborah School Counselor dkerridge@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kirby, Paul 4th Grade Teacher pkirby@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kruse, Melody Food Service mkruse@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kurvers, Mary 6th Grade Teacher mkurvers@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kurvers, Stephanie Paraprofessional skurvers@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lakeberg, Ashley ADSIS Teacher alakeberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lamere, Michelle
Paraprofessional
mlamere@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lattimore, Joe 6th Grade Teacher jlattimore@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lofgren, Stefanie 1st Grade Teacher slofgren@rushcity.k12.mn.us
McDonough, Alyssa  School Psychologist amcdonough@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Meissner, Deborah School Nurse dmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Melin, Karen Paraprofessional kmelin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mohr, Anne Paraprofessional amohr@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Moulton, Nancy Administrative Assistant nmoulton@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Munt, Janice Foster Grandparent  
Nelson, Laura 1st Grade Teacher lhnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Neurer, Kerry Custodian kneurer@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Oelke, Cherilynn Paraprofessional coelke@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Olsen, Vickie Food Service volsen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Paul, Holly Paraprofessional hpaul@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Pendergrass, Lorianne Kindergarten Teacher lpendergrass@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Peters, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rpeters@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Jewell Tiger Care/Paraprofessional jpeterson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Pillar, Tabitha  Media Paraprofessional tpillar@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Plante, Bobbie Special Ed Teacher bplante@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Raymond, Melissa 3rd Grade Teacher mraymond@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Richard, Dawn Food Service Supervisor drichard@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sarago, Kim Administrative Assistant ksarago@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schmeling, Gigi  Paraprofessional gschmeling@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schmidt, Wendy Kindergarten Teacher wschmidt@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schroeder, Marissa 2nd Grade Teacher mschroeder@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sclavi, Dan Food Service dsclavi@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Spanier, Jennifer Paraprofessional jspanier@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stavig, Laura Paraprofessional lstavig@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Vandekamp, Brooke 2nd Grade Teacher bvandekamp@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Waters, Erin Title I Teacher ewaters@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Welna, Darla  Food Service dwelna@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Wilcox, Julie Custodian
jwilcox@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Williams, Sue
5th Grade Teacher
swilliams@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Wood, Shannon
Vocal Music Teacher
swood@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Zeltinger, Alissa 3rd Grade Teacher azeltinger@rushcity.k12.mn.us

Rush City Early Childhood Staff  (320) 358-3635

Albright, Kelly Speech Therapist kalbright@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Judy Paraprofessional janderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bengtson, Trisha  Paraprofessional tbengtson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Delaney, Kari  Paraprofessional kdelaney@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Dawn ECSE Teacher djohnson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kurvers, Stephanie  Paraprofessional skurvers@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Sieling, Sara Preschool Teacher ssieling@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stepp, Kathleen Paraprofessional kstepp@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Swanson, Linda Administrative Assistant  lswanson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Thom, Julie Early Childhood Coordinator    jthom@rushcity.k12.mn.us

Rush City Bus and Van Drivers (320) 358-3562

Barton, Karen Bus Driver kbarton@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Draper, Tracy  Van Driver     tdraper@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Ffrench, Kara Bus Driver kffrench@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmberg, Marlen    Van Driver  mholmberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmberg, Sandy Van Paraprofessional sholmberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Johnson,Anders Bus Driver ajohnson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Johnson,Melissa Bus Driver mjohnson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kuhn, Lyle Bus Driver lkuhn@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Monster, Marvin Bus Driver mmonster@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Dawn Bus Driver dnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Prose, Wes Van Driver wprose@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Swanson, Carol Bus Driver cswanson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Titus, Jeff Bus Driver jtitus@rushcity.k12.mn.us