Staff Directory

Rush City District Office Staff   (320) 358-4855

Stavig, Brent Superintendent
 bstavig@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hatz, James Technology Coordinator    jhatz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mussetter, Renee    Payroll    rmussetter@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Quigley, Kerstin Business Manager kquigley@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Rood, Lee Activities/Community Ed Dir. lrood@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sorgert, Nate Accounts Payable/Facilities Mgr nsorgert@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stahlberg, Sherry  Food Service Director sstahlberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Sybrant, Beth Exec. Administrative Assistant bsybrant@rushcity.k12.mn.us

Rush City High School Staff    (320) 358-4795

Wagener, Janet High School Principal jwagener@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Anderson, Dirk Special Education Teacher danderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bingham, Mark Math Teacher mbingham@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Campbell, Bernadette FAC Teacher bcampbell@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Carey, Clancy Paraprofessional ccarey@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Carpenter, Elizabeth  English Teacher ecarpenter@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Cook, Wendy Administrative Assistant wcook@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Crippen, Candi Paraprofessional ccrippen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Cummings, Shelby Paraprofessional scummings@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Engel, Adam Social Studies Teacher aengel@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fitcher, Ashley  Spanish Teacher afitcher@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ffrench, Kara Food Service kffrench@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Folkema, Joel Custodian jfolkema@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gage, Jessica School Resource Officer jgage@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hatz, James Technology Coordinator jhatz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hawn, Sarah School Psychologist Intern shawn@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmstrom, Jaime Band Teacher jholmstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Jennings, Jeff Science Teacher jjennings@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Jordan, Maureeen Paraprofessional mjordan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kirchberg, Carrie Administrative Assistant ckirchberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kirchberg, Trista Special Education Teacher tkirchberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Knudson, Tami Science Teacher tknudson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kuchenbecker, Dan Art Teacher dkuchenbecker@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Larson, Kayla Physical Education Teacher klarson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lindstrom, Hannah Business Ed Teacher hlindstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Matzke Stoltz, Erika Social Studies Teacher ematzkestoltz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Meissner, Deborah School Nurse dmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Monson, Jim Math Teacher jmonson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Monster, Cathy Administrative Assistant cmonster@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Montzka, Ben Vocal Music Teacher bmontzka@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Morgan, Matthew Paraprofessionals mmorgan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Chris Custodian cnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Oeltjen, Nicholas Phy Ed Teacher noeltjen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Olson, Eric Ind. Arts/Ag Teacher eolson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Peterson, Cecelia Paraprofessional cpeterson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ramstad, Amy Program Director aramstad@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ramstad, Michael Custodian mramstad@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Reichkitzer, Jayme Food Service jreichkitzer@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Risland, Eric Math and PE Teacher erisland@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Risland, Julie Media Paraprofessional jrisland@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Rosa, Mary Jo Paraprofessional mrosa@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Shykes, Sheila English Teacher sshykes@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Smoley, Tracy ADSIS/Program Coordinator tsmoley@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stanek, Nathan Special Education Teacher nstanek@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stransky, Darcey Paraprofessional dstransky@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sundin, Annie Special Education Teacher asundin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Taylor, Brenda Paraprofessional btaylor@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Telander, Eric Science Teacher etelander@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Thill, Charlotte Math Teacher cthill@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Thill, Randy Business Ed Teacher rthill@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Twingstrom, Renita Paraprofessional rtwingstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Vaughan, Mike Social Studies Teacher mvaughan@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Weileder, Kari HS Counselor kweileder@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Wiener, Melissa Administrative Assistant mwiener@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Zaske, Sheila Paraprofessional szaske@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

C.E. Jacobson Elementary Staff   (320) 358-4724

Nelson, Alicia Principal anelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Basta, Nick  Paraprofessional nbasta@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Baudhuin-Peter, Danielle
 Paraprofessional dbaudhuin-peter@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Biermaier, Angie Paraprofessional abiermaier@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bigelow, Rachel Special Ed Teacher rbigelow@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bradford, Debra LD Special Ed Teacher dbradford@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Conrad, Taylor  5th Grade Teacher tconrad@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Erdman, Kim 3rd Grade Teacher kerdman@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fealy, Therese ADSIS Behavior tfealy@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fix, Alexis Interventionist afix@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Fitch, Ericka Food Service efitch@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Franklin, Ginny Paraprofessional vfranklin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gage, Jessica  School Resource Officer jgage@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Giller, Brekka 4th Grade Teacher bgiller@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Goldenstein, Gara Media Specialist ggoldenstein@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gunderson, Kelly Kindergarten Teacher kgunderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Gustafson, Amy 2nd Grade Teacher agustafson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Halbert, Kim 5th Grade Teacher khalbert@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hanson, Ali  Phy-Ed Teacher ahanson@rushcity.k12.mn.us 
Hanson, Jim  Custodian jhanson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hathaway, Kelly 3rd Grade Teacher khathaway@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hatz, James Technology Coordinator jhatz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hawn, Sarah School Psychologist Intern shawn@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Hedberg, Melanie Paraprofessional mhedberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmstrom, Jaime Band Teacher jholmstrom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Karvonen, Sue ADSIS Teacher skarvonen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kirby, Paul 4th Grade Teacher pkirby@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Knutson, Anne Counselor aknutson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kruse, Melody Food Service mkruse@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kurvers, Mary Curriculum Instruction Assessment Coordinator mkurvers@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kvam, Jeanne Paraprofessional jkvam@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lamere, Michelle
Paraprofessional
mlamere@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lattimore, Joe 6th Grade Teacher jlattimore@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Lofgren, Stefanie 1st Grade Teacher slofgren@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Malewicki, Crystal ADSIS cmalewicki@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mans, Alison 5th Grade Teacher amans@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Meissner, Deborah School Nurse dmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Melin, Karen Paraprofessional kmelin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Minor, Krista  4th Grade Teacher kminor@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mohr, Anne Paraprofessional amohr@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Mosimann, Jennifer Food Service jmosimann@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Moulton, Nancy Administrative Assistant nmoulton@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Brenda Paraprofessional bnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Laura 1st Grade Teacher lhnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Neurer, Kerry Custodian kneurer@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Olsen, Vickie Food Service volsen@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Paul, Holly Paraprofessional hpaul@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Pendergrass, Lorianne 1st Grade Teacher lpendergrass@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Peters, Rebecca 5th Grade Teacher rpeters@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Pillar, Tabitha  Media Paraprofessional tpillar@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Plante, Bobbie Special Ed Teacher bplante@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Reiser, Brooke Paraprofessional breiser@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sarago, Kim Administrative Assistant ksarago@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schaar, Hope Speech and Language Therapist hschaar@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schmeling, Gigi  Paraprofessional gschmeling@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schmidt, Wendy Kindergarten Teacher wschmidt@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schroeder, Marissa 2nd Grade Teacher mschroeder@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schultz, Diane Special Education Teacher dschultz@rushcity.k12.mn.us
 Sikkink, Elizabeth Music Teacher esikkink@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Spanier, Jennifer Paraprofessional jspanier@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stavig, Laura Paraprofessional lstavig@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Vandekamp, Brooke 2nd Grade Teacher bvandekamp@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Waters, Erin Title I Teacher ewaters@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Wilcox, Julie Custodian
jwilcox@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Williams, Sue
6th Grade Teacher
swilliams@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Yaroscak, Alyssa 1st Grade Teacher ayaroscak@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Youngblom, Taylor 6th Grade Teacher tyoungblom@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Zeltinger, Alissa 3rd Grade Teacher azeltinger@rushcity.k12.mn.us

Rush City Early Childhood Staff  (320) 358-3635

Anderson, Judy Paraprofessional janderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Bengtson, Trisha Paraprofessional tbengtson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Johnson, Dawn ECSE Teacher djohnson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Kost, Anika Paraprofessional/Tiger Care akost@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schroeder, Melissa Administrative Assistant maschroeder@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Reiser, Brooke
Paraprofessional breiser@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Sieling, Sara Preschool Teacher ssieling@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Stepp, Kathleen Paraprofessional kstepp@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Thom, Julie Early Childhood Coordinator    jthom@rushcity.k12.mn.us

Rush City Bus and Van Drivers (320) 358-3562

Carlson, Bob Transportation Supervisor bcarlson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Barton, Karen Bus Driver kbarton@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Ffrench, Kara Bus Driver kffrench@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Foster, Amy Bus Driver afoster@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Holmberg, Sandy VanDriver sholmberg@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Monster, Marvin Bus Driver mmonster@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Morales, Nicole Bus Driver nmorales@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Nelson, Dawn Bus Driver dnelson@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Papin, Haley Van Driver hpapin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Schlavin, Patty Bus Driver pschlavin@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Titus, Jeff Bus Driver jtitus@rushcity.k12.mn.us
 Weileder, Andrew Van Driver aweileder@rushcity.k12.mn.us