School Board Members

Chairperson
Stef Folkema 
Mrs. Stefanie Folkema
Phone - 320-358-0013
Board Term 1/1/16-12/31/19 sfolkema@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Vice Chairperson
Teri Umbreit 
Mrs. Teri Umbreit
Phone - 651-621-4495
Board Term 1/1/18-12/31/21
 tumbreit@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Clerk
Scott Tryon 
Mr. Scott Tryon
Phone - 320-358-4671
Board Term 1/1/16-12/31/19 stryon@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Director
Becky Lamont
Mrs. Becky Lamont 
Phone - 651-210-9175
Board Term 1/1/18-12/31/21
blamont@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Treasurer
  Matt Meissner
Mr. Matt Meissner
Phone - 320-358-0274
Board Term 1/1/16-12/31/19 mmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Director
Jennifer Widell
Mrs. Jennifer Widell
Phone - 320-358-0074
Board Term 1/1/18-12/31/21
jwidell@rushcity.k12.mn.us