School Board Members

ISD # 139 School Board Members
 
 
Chairperson

Stef Folkema
 
Ms. Stefanie Folkema
Phone - 320-358-0013
Board Term - 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
sfolkema@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

 
 
Vice Chairperson

Teri Umbreit

Mrs. Teri Umbreit
Phone - 651-621-4495
Board Term - 1/1/14 - 12/31/17
tumbreit@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

 
 
Clerk

   Scott Tryon 
Mr. Scott Tryon
Phone - 320-358-4671
Board Term - 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
stryon@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

 
 
Treasurer

Scott Anderson 
Mr. Scott Anderson
Phone - 320-358-0796
Board Term - 1/1/14 - 12/31/17
scanderson@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

 
Director

Matt Meissner
 
Mr. Matt Meissner
Phone - 320-358-0274
Board Term - 1/1/16 - 12/31/19
mmeissner@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

 
 
Director

Matt Perreault
Mr. Matt Perreault
Phone - 651-208-0897
Board Term - 1/1/14 - 12/31/17
mperreault@rushcity.k12.mn.us

 

 
 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.