Fine Arts

ALL SCHOOL PLAY
Advisor: Rachel Bigelow Email: rbigelow@rushcity.k12.mn.us

BAND
Advisor: Edwin Boneske Email: eboneske@rushcity.k12.mn.us

CHOIR
Advisor: Ben Montzka Email: bmontzka@rushcity.k12.mn.us
Webpage: Vocal Music Webpage

KNOWLEDGE BOWL
Advisor: Mike Vaughan Email:  mvaughan@rushcity.k12.mn.us

MATH LEAGUE
Advisor: Charlotte Thill Email:  cthill@rushcity.k12.mn.us

ONE ACT PLAY
Advisor: Jennifer Thielen Email:  jthielen@rushcity.k12.mn.us

SPEECH
Advisor: Maureen Guentzel
Email:  mguentzel@rushcity.k12.mn.us